Clean & Affordable Self Storage Make A Payment

Storage Solutions - Bourbonnais

Across the street from Blain's Farm & Fleet
1806 N Route 50,
Bourbonnais, IL 60914
Current Customers: 815.932.3228

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 17 Reviews
5 Stars - 17 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Customer Service
Erik Hanson
June 9, 2018
I needed to store some things since I was in between apartments and had never stored anything before. The manager was very helpful in helping me decide on exactly what I needed, she made the whole process a lot easier by being forward with all the details. I'll return here next time I need storage for sure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely will return!
Veronica Gonzalez
May 10, 2018
I heard about this place through word of mouth at my school and I decided to check them out. I just needed storage during the summer while I am home from school. I checked them out and they were very nice with explaining the whole process to me. I'm very happy with my unit and I will definitely be returning next year!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy Access!
Dan S.
April 25, 2018
This place is right off route 50 on my way home from work and very close to my home. Love the location. Management is great. 24/7 access is perfect for when I need to get into my unit late at night or early in the morning.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would highly recommend!
Pam Bryant
April 11, 2018
I looked into this storage facility because of it's easily accessible location. I was pleasantly surprised with their reasonable pricing and clean facility. They definitely made the entire process very easy for me!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Free Truck when I moved in!
Marsha
February 21, 2018
Going into this having never needed storage before, the manager helped me decide on what size I needed by giving me a tour, which was a great help. The building looked very clean! They also let me use the free truck when I rented my unit. Saved me a headache in finding a truck and I was able to get everything in one trip.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location new property!
Colin K
February 1, 2018
Right off rt.50! They provided me with a free move-in truck with my rental as well!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
storage solutions
Lance
January 22, 2018
I went to this place right by Farm & Fleet and got a great deal on a 10x10 with first month free, the facility is very clean and the managers are professional and fast.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The right way
Ben Johnson
January 5, 2018
These guys do storage the right way and make sure you're taken care of. Very satisfied with my choice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Efficient and easy
Kurt Ramble
January 5, 2018
Pulled up with my truck full of stuff and had it unloaded and stored in under an hour.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kankakee Storage
Hakon D
January 4, 2018
New location with great prices and everything is new and clean!!! I have been very happy with my stay and the staff are very accomodating
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you Kylie
Jonathan Price
December 28, 2017
Kylie was the manager that helped me find a storage space and she was fast, knowledgable and made everything simple
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best in Bourbonnais
George N
December 28, 2017
They have to be the best in town, great prices, great staff and very safe. If you're shopping around I recommend this one
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best prices around
Benji
October 31, 2017
Let me save you an hour. Go here. Their pricing is the best in town and are very knowledgeable about their storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I recommend
jose martinez
October 30, 2017
good storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very good customer service
Megan Magalnick
October 23, 2017
Very nice manager that helped us. Gave a great tour of the facility. We feel very comfortable storing here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very convenient
Tim McKinley
October 21, 2017
Very close to my house and nearby the farm and fleet! very convenient for my business needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Paul L
October 19, 2017
Clean store and very nice managers. If you live near Bourbonnais I would recommend!
Write a review