Clean & Affordable Self Storage Make A Payment

U-Stor-It - Wheaton / Carol Stream

Near North Ave and Gary Ave
120 Tubeway Dr,
Carol Stream, IL 60188
Current Customers: 630.462.7300

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 33 Reviews
5 Stars - 33 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent facility and management. Move in went smoothly.
Richard E Berent
May 5, 2018
Online reservation was easy. Manager was very courteous and helpful during sign up and site tour. Building is new and clean. Storage unit also clean and climate controlled. Days later I accompanied movers and move in was very smooth. Price is definitely competitive. So far I am very pleased with the whole experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Clean and Great Customer Service!
Melissa J
April 19, 2018
The facility is very clean and they provide you with great customer service, for someone like me who doesn't know anything about storage, they helped me pick the right size and all my stuff fit perfectly. I highly recommend you come here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Come here for storage!
Victor P.
April 16, 2018
Nice Location and clean facility, the staff were helpful and nice. Whole building is climate controlled and there is music through out the building making my move just a little more enjoyable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love it
Manny L
January 19, 2018
Got everything I needed. Big climate control unit that keeps my stuff safe even in the harsh winter, much better than keeping it in an outside storage like I did before
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location and friendly staff
Mike
January 18, 2018
Moving is a headache and the staff made things less complicated the whole transition was smooth, easy and cheap. The building is clean and has inside loading bays so I didn’t have to move in the cold, charts were available which made things even better. I could not be happier with my experience and will definitely recommend people to come here
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They pay attention to their customers
Perry Baker
January 5, 2018
I needed to upsize my storage unit and Gloria was able to transfer me to a new one the same day, even when she was busy with a couple other customers. Customer service here is excellent
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Storage space
katherine
January 5, 2018
needed something to hold my bed frame and mattress during my move and couldn't believe how nice this place was. Very clean, elevators and everything that you need to move your stuff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good storage, great features
Tom Ytarra
December 28, 2017
The store is basically brand new it is so clean inside. Manager offered me free coffee before my tour and was very satisfied with my decision.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff knows their stuff
Tyra Portis
December 28, 2017
The staff was so good I found what I needed and they saved me money from my old storage. Best storage around
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
How a business should be run
Todd Burns
November 28, 2017
Everything was perfect here. When I called up, the people were very professional. Knew their stuff and were very helpful. When I went to move in - same. Very professional, very helpful. Very organized. Can't say enough good things about this place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage
September 19, 2017
These guys know what they are doing. Made the storage rental process very easy. Anyone living in the Wheaton area should check them out
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best store ever
Eryca
July 20, 2017
Alberto and Kevin are the best to work with, very helpful and patient! They go above and beyond.. I appreciate all their help and making me feel comfortable with putting my belongings at this facility!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, efficient, and easily accessible.
SCOTT SWANSON
March 6, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
just wanted to let you know that alberto has been doing a great job
Cecil Hembree
February 24, 2017
Sense joe left the building all the common areas have been keep clean. I see Alberto checking the building and sweeping up the isles keeping the property looking very nice. Thanks for the clean wash room it smells much better now.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very professional, helpful and honest.
David jackson
August 11, 2016
Great service at the location in Carol Stream. Rick and Paul could not have been nice helping my family find a storage space .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very convenient storage
Tim Morales
August 11, 2016
Rick was helpful and informative with exactly what we needed. Very convenient storage close to Wheaton
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A+ customer service
Nina M
August 5, 2016
A+ customer service. Best storage in the Wheaton area. These guys really know what their doing! Rental process took no time at all and with a unit right next to the elevator what more could you ask for??
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very quick experience
Donald L
August 5, 2016
Rick was very knowledgeable and friendly. Made the whole experience very quick! Recommend to anyone in the Carol Stream area!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage!
Mary P
August 4, 2016
Definitely recommend this place to anyone needing storage in the Wheaton area!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 23, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 23, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alberto
Sarah
May 8, 2016
Just a quick note to say that Alberto made our experience really positive! He went above and beyond! Thanks, Alberto!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 13, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect
July 9, 2015
After selling my house before finding a new place U-Stor-It was recommended by my movers. (Carlson's Brothers -- also PERFECT.) What was meant to be a short stay turned into two years. I started out in a larger unit and after one round of downsizing I moved into a smaller one. Both were perfect. It's a nice place to be....clean, safe, the corridors are well lit, the bathroom is nice. The staff could not be more helpful. Five stars.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Staff, Very Friendly Enviorment
Tim
June 9, 2015
This facility is top notch, Brian and Ashtar are a pleasure to work with. Always there to greet you with a smile and ask if they can help in any way. The place is very clean and organized. Would recommend to anyone looking for storage. Very price competitive.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brian was Super Helpful
April 22, 2015
I work over in Wheaton, and left my keys at work, Brian helped me with my spare keys when I was locked out Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 1, 2015
Great location! Ashtar showed me a 5x10 which I needed that day and I was very pleased. Facility was clean and she also showed me the loading bay which was convenient to park my truck to unload my stuff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Price! And really clean
April 1, 2015
Great location right off of Gary Avenue in Carol Stream, great service and easy access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional & Polite
Thomas S.
March 31, 2015
I rented many units from many places over the years, and this is one of the only places that treats me with respect. The managers here made it a breeze to get into my unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wheaton Self Storage
March 31, 2015
I was looking for storage near Wheaton college to store my things when I was going home for the winter. They were very nice and made this an easy process for me, would definitely recommend to anyone else looking for something clean and secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Price in town
Alex S.
March 23, 2015
They were able to give me a great price and right next to the loading bay. It's as good as it get's with a drive-up units look like my own garage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy Access Close to Wheaton
March 18, 2015
Only had a 5 minute drive from wheaton. The manager helped me get a great discount.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Had Coffee and near Wheaton College
Erin
March 16, 2015
Ashtar was friendly and happy to help me, she even gave coffee while I was waiting for my son.
Write a review