Clean & Affordable Self Storage Make A Payment

U-Stor-It- Auburn Gresham

Near W 87th St and Ashland Ave
8737 S Ashland Ave,
Chicago, IL 60620
Current Customers: 773.779.1090

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 15 Reviews
5 Stars - 15 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
88th Street Storage
Deon
February 1, 2018
They have drive-up units for all my things! Also a ton of cameras and security a great spot in the neighborhood.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage!!
Katie Cruz
January 19, 2018
Friendly workers, and the process was fast.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very easy to store your stuff
Trae
January 5, 2018
the prices are great, staff is super nice and I got boxes and stuff right at the store which saved me a trip to buy those. Definitely recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Around
Latasha Williams
January 5, 2018
I had to take my stuff here because we were moving and got the job done pretty fast and cheap
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Made it easy
Stephen Young
December 28, 2017
My move last month was one of the most stressful times in my life but U-Stor-It made the storage process so easy. I'm glad I found these guys when I did!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Everything I needed
Danielle Summers
December 28, 2017
Alicia got me exactly the storage size I needed for cheaper than I expected. And the place is clean and convenient! Would recommend to anybody in the Chicago area
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, I would
Zulfiana
November 28, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Vw
November 2, 2017
I was so very pleased with everything!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service from the entire staff
Latriece Leis
August 11, 2016
if need storage in the auburn gresham area, i would recommend u-stor-it. Brittany was very friendly and super helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good customer service and prices
Demetrious
August 11, 2016
Paul and his team were very knowledgeable. Great job. best storage in auburn gresham
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good prices
Ke'Anna
August 4, 2016
Jeremy was very courteous, never had a problem with the storage here. Best storage in chicago
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The staff at the . Ashland St. Chicago locacation treat you w/ respect.
William Woods
July 2, 2016
From the moment I enter the building I was taken care of even better than I'd expected. Since the first day and every time I return I get the same professional treatment I've come to expect.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 12, 2015
I bought some boxes here the other day and was surprised that they helped me carry all of them to my car. Great service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Visiting the establishment....
Michele
April 29, 2015
Oh my goodness! What an awesome place! Very clean, well ventilated, protected and secure!! They have EVERYTHING you'll need to move your things right in. The staff was awesome and the young lady named Brittany was so nice and knowledgeable. I spoke with her on the phone then met with her the next day. She remembered me! I work in customer service, so I really appreciate when I receive great customer service as well. I'm recommending this place to everyone who may need to store some things for a while. Keep up the good work!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 24, 2014
This place has every amenity I was looking for and it's super nice because I think it's brand new. Good prices too! I definitely would recommend this place.
Write a review