Clean & Affordable Self Storage Make A Payment

U-Stor-It Crete

25608 S Dixie Hwy, Crete, IL 60417
Current Customers: 708.672.3300

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 15 Reviews
5 Stars - 15 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly reminders
Greg W.
July 19, 2019
I have to admit, I don't have the best of memory. Every month I kept forgetting my due date. I liked how Eric called to remind me about my payments and that I was able pay right then over the phone. Great service. I know where I'm going if I need storage again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly service
Shayna
April 19, 2019
The manager there was very friendly. Even offered everyone bottles of water. The units we looked we well kept and i couldn't pass on the deal when 24 access was brought up. Thanks again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Better hours for me
Linda E.
March 23, 2019
I came in early this morning not knowing it was under new ownership. The previous owner would close really early on Saturdays. So I rushed hoping to get there before it closed. The manager there told me about the new hours. As well as show me my propane tank was a smaller size than what I've been paying for. Next time I come in for propane, I think I'll probably buy the 20 pound tank they're advertising.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pay from home
Kendra Adams
March 19, 2019
My husband and I stored our camper for the winter. Even though we live down the street, it was just too cold this past winter to get out the driveway. The great thing was that we had the option to pay from home if we wanted to. We will definitely come back again next winter.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Speedy and friendly service
Matt Donnells
February 11, 2019
After I made my reservation, Eric called to confirm and explained to me what I needed and answered my questions over the phone. Because of which, I was in and out in no time
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They have propane again
Steven Kline
January 18, 2019
I used to come here all the time to get my tanks filled under the old ownership. This is my third time going back since the new management started selling again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very patient
Gloria Nesbit
January 18, 2019
Eric was very patient with me even though my job kept forcing me to hang up while he was trying to answer my questions.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
24/7
Marty Feldmon
January 15, 2019
I love how I have 24 hour access to my unit. That was big when it came to making a decision.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe Facility
Daniel Gregg
December 27, 2018
The guy in the office seems to be very professional and explained everything to me well when I rented. Haven't had any problems and really like the gated access and security cameras on the lot.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Helpful
Nancy P
December 27, 2018
When I came in to rent, I wasn't quite sure what would be a good size for my belongings. I told Eric what I was planning on storing. He showed me one unit that he thought would work. Got the right size right away and a great spot for better access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A Personal Touch
Todd Hedler
December 21, 2018
The man working there was very easy to talk to. We talked about how the new ownership plans to giving the place a face lift. I will definitely come back to park my camper.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
By the books
Robert P.
December 14, 2018
The new management likes to go by the book which made me feel more comfortable renting from them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Site
Alex R
December 7, 2018
Big fan of the new ownership and Gloria there new staff member. Located right off S. Dixie Hwy South of Main Street Exhcange Pizza. Put all my contractor equipment in here for the winter
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 Stars
Josh Turner
December 5, 2018
Had a great experience at this location, would recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
New Management
Sierra Walsh
December 5, 2018
The new management here is great! Seeing improvements made already and the new person working is very friendly and has great customer service
Write a review