Clean & Affordable Self Storage Make A Payment

U-Stor-It Crete

25608 S Dixie Hwy, Crete, IL 60417
Current Customers: 708.672.3300

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Speedy and friendly service
Matt Donnells
February 11, 2019
After I made my reservation, Eric called to confirm and explained to me what I needed and answered my questions over the phone. Because of which, I was in and out in no time
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They have propane again
Steven Kline
January 18, 2019
I used to come here all the time to get my tanks filled under the old ownership. This is my third time going back since the new management started selling again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very patient
Gloria Nesbit
January 18, 2019
Eric was very patient with me even though my job kept forcing me to hang up while he was trying to answer my questions.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
24/7
Marty Feldmon
January 15, 2019
I love how I have 24 hour access to my unit. That was big when it came to making a decision.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe Facility
Daniel Gregg
December 27, 2018
The guy in the office seems to be very professional and explained everything to me well when I rented. Haven't had any problems and really like the gated access and security cameras on the lot.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Helpful
Nancy P
December 27, 2018
When I came in to rent, I wasn't quite sure what would be a good size for my belongings. I told Eric what I was planning on storing. He showed me one unit that he thought would work. Got the right size right away and a great spot for better access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A Personal Touch
Todd Hedler
December 21, 2018
The man working there was very easy to talk to. We talked about how the new ownership plans to giving the place a face lift. I will definitely come back to park my camper.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
By the books
Robert P.
December 14, 2018
The new management likes to go by the book which made me feel more comfortable renting from them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Site
Alex R
December 7, 2018
Big fan of the new ownership and Gloria there new staff member. Located right off S. Dixie Hwy South of Main Street Exhcange Pizza. Put all my contractor equipment in here for the winter
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 Stars
Josh Turner
December 5, 2018
Had a great experience at this location, would recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
New Management
Sierra Walsh
December 5, 2018
The new management here is great! Seeing improvements made already and the new person working is very friendly and has great customer service
Write a review