Clean & Affordable Self Storage Make A Payment

U-Stor-It- Elmhurst

Across IL-83 from Walmart
877 IL-83,
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Current Customers: 630.501.1800

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 18 Reviews
5 Stars - 18 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Storage Place
Sabrina
May 10, 2018
First time looking for storage, and the ladies in the office were very helpful from helping on the correct size I needed from the awesome price I was given first month free and the building is safe and very clean parking lot is well lit at night I felt safe going there after hours. I would recommend to anyone looking for storage. They even helped me with renting a truck for my move. Thanks ladies
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kari
April 23, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very easy process to get set up
Bill Moller
April 22, 2018
The 2 women on duty when I came in on a Saturday were engaging and cheerful. We were shown around the facility without hesitation. My wife and I were quite happy with the building as well as our unit. And how nice now to finally be able to offload all that was filling up our basement!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
New
Jim
April 6, 2018
I just moved from my other storage space because it was to expensive. This place was a great price & it looks new. I was told they have only been there a year. I`m impressed so far
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Really friendly & clean
Sarah S
March 28, 2018
The girls in the office were so nice & the place looked really new & clean. I even got this key chain that opens the door so I don`t have to remember my code & the best part is they have MUSIC in the hallway!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
All you need
Vince DeRaul
January 22, 2018
I had to find storage last month for my move and U-Stor-It had everything I needed right there - storage, boxes, and even U-Hauls that you can rent and return right at the store. super convenient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Climate controlled storage units and great customer service
John
January 6, 2018
header says it all! great elmhurst storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brand new
Wendy Peters
January 6, 2018
This storage place is brand new and has loading bays in the back to make unloading stuff in the winter easy!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tara is amazing
Brittney
December 28, 2017
Tara is a great manager! Made my stressful move so much easier wanted to take a minute to thank her.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Price was right
Jenny Everett
December 28, 2017
I expected to pay way more but they surprised me! For what you get, you can't beat the price. And they have cameras everywhere so you know your stuff is safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super Nice building and storage
Charlie
July 28, 2017
Clean nice and new
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good
Jack Rivers
March 3, 2017
Very good storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
It's a great place
Dijana Tyson
March 2, 2017
Highly recommended! Everything was done very easily, very little paper work. manager could not be more pleasant to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lara G
March 1, 2017
The storage manager was very nice and knew exactly what space we needed. Very professional and knew his stuff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Armand
March 1, 2017
I stopped by today about prices and storage sizes and the customer rep Sue was very good , I will definetly rent from U-Stor-It next month .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient location
Jenny Snow
March 1, 2017
very impressed with the service and cleanliness at this storage. From the beginning Sue was nothing but professional and was able to answer all of our questions. It's very close to my store in Elmhurst which makes it very convenient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
charlie
March 1, 2017
great service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Clean storage
Nick K
February 23, 2017
Convenient location near my job in Elmhurst, friendly and super knowledgeable staff. the place is brand new and very clean
Write a review