Clean & Affordable Self Storage Make A Payment

Storage Solutions - Kankakee

Just South of Presence Heritage Lodge
600 North Entrance Ave,
Kankakee, IL 60901
Current Customers: 815.932.2400

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 15 Reviews
5 Stars - 15 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tiana
May 14, 2018
This was my first experience with renting a storage unit and they made it very easy. The facility was clean and very well maintained. I made a really good choice and would definitely use them again if I need storage in the future!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniel P.
May 3, 2018
This facility is very clean and secure. We had such a great experience with the manager, he was very friendly and helpful. Thank you for the great experience!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Libby
April 16, 2018
Very good prices! It is a very clean and secure spot. The Customer service is amazing too!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Darren
April 2, 2018
This place is very well secured and very clean. The process is very quick too. I got my storage in less than 20 minutes! The staff is great too. Very friendly people as well! I highly recommend this place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 28, 2018
Very clean place and outstanding staff! I have no worries about the level of security there. This is the only place I will use for my storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Storage made easy
Terra K
January 22, 2018
No hassle storage. Great central location very easy to get to from anywhere in Kankakee, my shop is across town and I can make it here on my way home pretty easily. Prices are great and you even get your first month free.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Drive up storage units with great prices
January 6, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Finally!!
Larry
January 6, 2018
Hard to find good storage out here in Kankakee and finally found this place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kankakee storage
Connor
December 28, 2017
If you're in the Kankakee area and need storage this place has you covered. Very convenient and much cleaner than other stores close by.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
That's how to do it
Megan Powers
December 28, 2017
These guys have some great management and make sure the facility stays clean and safe. If you need storage look no further!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
i feel very safe here
Gerry Houston
October 31, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very satisfied
Julie Sommers
October 30, 2017
After researching for hours we finally decided to go with Storage Solutions. Very nice people and hands down the best pricing in town. Very pleased with this storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very convenient!!
Natesha Ramdour
October 23, 2017
These guys are truly a 1 stop shop. Storage, boxes, trucks, and customer service to boot! We stopped in on a saturday morning and were in and out with 10 minutes. Could not believe how quick and easy the lease process was. Very happy with our new storage space!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A+ Customer Service
Chelsea Bianco
October 21, 2017
This was the 2nd storage we called and were set. With prices 20% lower than anyone around we had to jump on this place. manager was very nice and got us a storage close to the front. Very pleased with the service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Happy customer
Patty K
October 19, 2017
Very knowledgeable manager. Got us exactly what we needed!
Write a review