Clean & Affordable Self Storage Make A Payment

Storage Solutions - Limestone / Kankakee

Next to All Power Equipment
2019 W IL­17,
Kankakee, IL 60901
Current Customers: 815.929.0123

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 25 Reviews
5 Stars - 25 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Troy Matteson
August 19, 2019
Sold my house and in the process looking for a new one , found a great storage facility to store my belongings ,friendly staff , easy process and a very clean facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David Bullerman
June 22, 2019
Was very satisfied with my rental experience !!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Zack
February 23, 2019
I've had some work done on my house ,and had to make room in my garage. So I found this place while driving on 17 and The manager was very polite and helpful in showing me what was available and best suited for my needs. He explained everything very well to me. I would refer any one to Limestone Storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place!!
Rondha Vaughn
February 4, 2019
Great Prices , Clean facility , Employees were friendly and knowledgeable about my storage needs
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Oswald Cobblepot
January 18, 2019
The Store Manager was very helpful with my storage needs , also I love the fact that you get a free truck with a move in , saved me a ton of trips, I would recommend this place to anyone..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hours
Rich
January 14, 2019
I go to pay bill knowing doesnt open til 10 am. Go at 1145am, has sign stating be back 1240 go and run errands come back at 1245 sign now says will return at 1. I need a job like that.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stacy Kane
May 14, 2018
Bryce is a terrific manager. The location is safe and secure. Bryce made sure that I got a unit that was appropriate for the size of my belongings and the price was reasonable. I would use them again in a heartbeat. It was an excellent experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James R.
May 3, 2018
Best storage facility I've ever used. Facilities were always impeccably clean and secure and the staff was always very helpful. I've used their facility for many years and any minor issues I had were quickly taken care of by the team. I highly recommend this facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dreadful Move
Bob
April 14, 2018
I was dreading moving so bad but these guys made it so easy for me and I really appreciate it and I can't thank them enough!! I thought I wouldn't have enough room but they reassured me if it wouldn't be enough room I could upsize which made it less stressful. Thank you again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Temporary Solution
Pam
April 12, 2018
I needed some where to put my furniture set. I am moving and don't have room for it in my home at the moment. I only need the storage for a couple of weeks but it really does help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Moving
Sandra
April 11, 2018
Moving is already a hassle, but using storage solutions has made it a tad bit easier. I moved from Florida to here to be with my daughter. She really didn't have any extra space for my things. So I found storage solutions online through google. The price was reasonable, good location, and the place is clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy
Kevin
April 10, 2018
This was the easiest process. I really thought it was going to be a long process, but it wasn't. The staff was really nice and really answered all my questions. So needless to say I will be telling my friends and family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Simple Move
Krystal
April 9, 2018
I was so stressed from already having to move and finding the right company to go with but, Vanessa helped me out so much and made everything, including the paperwork, so simple I can't thank Storage Solutions enough. If I ever need storage again I'd definitely come back here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Heather
February 21, 2018
I am buying a house soon, but I needed somewhere to put my things during this transition. I googled storage facilities and this one came up. I compared several different places and this one was beyond the best in price. I am very pleased with this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic storage facility
Harry
January 22, 2018
Found a drive-up storage space and got a code for the gate, makes me feel safe with all the security features. For everything you get for the price its fantastic
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
store everything that you need
Jacoby Grant
January 4, 2018
I was looking around for storage for an extra bedroom in my house for a while and finally found Storage Solutions, I got the unit I needed and a few days later was all moved in
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Convenient
Gail
January 4, 2018
They have drive-thru car parking to make storing your car very easy
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Location is great
Paul Rice
December 29, 2017
Right off the highway very easy to get to. I come in, drop off/ pick up the stuff I need, and I'm on my way. Recommend to anyone in the area
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love it
John Renner
December 29, 2017
Every year I store my car here for the winter and have never had any problems. The place is clean, price is great and staff is helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 10, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good pricing and service
Carey Russle
October 31, 2017
I want to thanks the manager on duty for the outstanding customer service. He stayed a bit late to get us in and was very helpful getting us into the right space for our budget. We were never rushed and were treated very well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Next level service
July Whitmoor
October 30, 2017
cannot say enough good things about this staff. very very happy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very safe
Tabatha Elliot
October 23, 2017
After taking the tour around the property we felt very safe storing here! Well lit and fenced and everyone gets their own security code. These guys a super professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Victoria Elder
October 21, 2017
The manager that helped us was very nice and knowledgeable! defintiely should win a customer service award.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good Storage
JB
October 19, 2017
Very Satisfied. If you need storage, check these guys out.
Write a review