Clean & Affordable Self Storage Make A Payment

U-Stor-It - Lisle / Naperville

Near Odgen Ave and Yackley Ave
2100 Ogden Ave,
Lisle, IL 60532
Current Customers: 630.527.4100

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 26 Reviews
5 Stars - 26 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice managers and clean facility
Linda Fagan
December 6, 2018
I reserved a unit online and visited the office later that day. I didn't know the exact size I needed but the managers in the office asked the right questions to figure it out. I rented the first unit they showed me and it was the perfect fit for my couch, tv stand, and all my boxes. I am very thankful I was able to find this place in time to hide presents from Santa! I highly recommend storing here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They put the excel in excellent service
Amy Barrett
March 28, 2018
I had never rented a storage unit before so I didn't know what to expect or really how big of a unit i would need so I was nervous but the girls in the office were so friendly and really know what they're doing so it put me at ease. I ended up spending more than I planned but it's worth it for the security and piece of mind they provide.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service!!!!
Jan B.
February 6, 2018
I had a problem with my apartment and had to move in a hurry so I needed to find a storage unit right away. The staff could not have been more helpful! They put me at ease and helped me as I was trying to figure my quick move.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Big building with great security
Benjamin Stewart
January 22, 2018
Last year I had a storage unit with public storage that got broken into so security is super important to me, when I toured this place I felt like my stuff was very safe, so they got my business
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Drive through loading!!
January 6, 2018
Nobody wants to be moving their stuff out in the cold and U-Storit has a loading bay that you can drive right into to drop off your stuff. Life saver
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Right off Ogden Ave
Brendan Mathers
January 6, 2018
Very convenient storage place right off Ogden for anyone that drives through there
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Found Just What I Needed
Terrell Williams
December 29, 2017
I was using the public storage nearby for a couple months and I had to leave. It was very dirty and rats got into my stuff. Went across the street to U-Stor-It and couldn't be happier. The place is clean, safe and well kept.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Climate Controlled
Mary
December 29, 2017
I was impressed with the drive through loading bay they have. You get your own pinpad code and can drive right into the place and unload your stuff inside. Very nice during the cold winters.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
good storage in the lisle and naperville area
Kelvin J
August 11, 2016
I'd never stored before, but after visiting u-stor-it on ogden avenue i was pleasnlt surprised at how clean, professional, and safe it all is. Phillip helped me determine what size space i would need. Very knowledgeable and new exactly how much room i would need. good price and a very quick rental process. cannot thank them enough for helping me out in bind.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer service was excellent!
jess gordon
August 11, 2016
If you need storage in the lisle go here. Thanks to Phillip our Sunday moving was less of a headache than we thought it would be. These guys are the best.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service!
Amit
August 4, 2016
The employees are very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you Phillip for your help. We love this location. Recommend their storage to anyone in the Lisle and naperville area
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage
Tim
April 12, 2016
came in last week to look at their storage units and found them to be quite helpful. having never used self storage before, they made it quick, easy, and painless. very clean space and the indoor loading area was a huge plus. They even had boxes and dish wrap. Definitely would recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility
Heather
August 23, 2015
Regrettably used PS in the past and had horrible experience - moved into UStorIt inside storage units and couldn't be happier! Clean facilities, spacious units, and friendly staff! Driving into the facility makes moving boxes etc in/out very easy especially with moving carts always readily available. Definitely recommend the Lisle location!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lesley
July 30, 2015
I needed storage very quickly. Being my first experience with self storage, I didn’t know what to expect. I checked out this place just outside of Naperville and had a great experience! Duane and phillip the managers at u stor it could not have been more helpful with my move. The paperwork took no time at all and they even had free storage carts to help me throw all my stuff in the storage space. I also got my 1st month of storing free! Everything was so clean. I think I found the right place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service!!!!
Gail S Ehrlich
January 6, 2015
Very clean, professional service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 1, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Belinda Ingram
November 27, 2014
Excellent service! Always a pleasure to see and talk to Dwayne!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terry Kerr
November 13, 2014
Duane Riley is the most helpful, responsible, prompt employee of U-Stor-It that I have met since I rented my two units. I can highly recommend working with him. He always has a smile for me while assisting me. Great job, Duane!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carlos S.
November 9, 2014
I have my storage unit in this location for over a year. It is safe, clean and very well maintained. Duane and Dennis are always friendly and take good care of the place. It is a fair price for and indoor storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lawrence Smith
November 8, 2014
I just want to give Duane Riley and his team the recognition they deserve- for the three years I have had lockers at this UStorIt ( I've had lockers at Public Storage & The LOck-up before this, both bad experiences!) I have always been treated with the utmost respect as they have seen to my changing needs each and every time! Their level of professionalism is unparalleled even with an office filled with demanding patrons. I consider Duane an awesome manager of a top notch company that continually delivers for it's broad customer base! Thanks for all you do.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
JB
November 8, 2014
Dennis has always been there to help me. Couldn't be more pleased and appreciative. Thanks, Dennis. You're the best.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
JB
November 8, 2014
Duane is fabulous to work with. Very helpful and very professional. Great help to me and my family. Thanks, Duane.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jim M.
November 7, 2014
After a terrible flood in April 2013 (a declared FEMA "disaster"), I was forced to salvage what I could and vacate my place for what has turned out to be a full tear out restoration. I turned to U-Stor It, and I have been very pleased with the unit itself, as well as the physical grounds. Furthermore, the management has gone out of their way to accommodate me on many occasions. One particular incident involving a misplaced key was swiftly dealt with, and for that I am grateful (thank you Duane R!). I believe this place is a good value - the drive in "indoor" aspect of the place makes it an excellent environment for year-round comfortable access. Well worth the fairly-priced rent. JDM
Reply from Manager on November 17, 2014
Jim, we hope the restoration is coming along well. Glad you are pleased with your stay with us! Please, let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike jackson
November 6, 2014
This is an excellent storage facility to do business with. The place is very clean and reasonably priced. The staff is courteous and friendly. I've been here for 3 years and don't have anything negative to say.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
devin
October 30, 2014
So glad I found this place! The location is close to where I currently live, the staff was very friendly and they have heated car storage!! I've been looking for this forever
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Anderson
October 29, 2014
Got a easy drive up unit, the whole facility felt clean and safe. The price was right for the location I got a pretty sweet discount for the first month too.
Write a review