Clean & Affordable Self Storage Make A Payment

Storage Solutions - Manteno

Across from Kmart Distribution Center
300 S Spruce St,
Manteno, IL 60950
Current Customers: 815.468.0033

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 18 Reviews
5 Stars - 18 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Forget Public Storage, Storage Solutions is where it's at!
Paul
September 21, 2018
Wasn't having a great expierance at Public Storage so I decided to do some looking around for a better place to store my stuff. Found Storage Solutions and ended up moving there, what a great place! Good prices, professional and friendly staff. All around better place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Expierience
Julie Garza
July 13, 2018
Had to rent a storage unit at the last minute!! I was stressing bad over this, but Storage Solutions really helped me out!!! They staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable about sizing for my stuff! The grounds are fully gated and secure yet I still get 24/7 access to my unit! If you need storage go here! They will really help you out!!! 10/10
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Place!
Leela Martinez
June 7, 2018
Clean and secure and offers 24/7 access to my unit. The staff is exceptionally helpful and friendly! I've already recommended this place to several friends and family members!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place!
Dominic
May 21, 2018
The place is clean, and secure and run by a friendly staff! What more could you ask for out of a storage facility!?
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
If you need Storage, They've got Solutions!
Gary
May 17, 2018
I've been a customer of Storage Solutions in Manteno for 6 months now, I couldn't have a found a better more secure place to store my possessions! Storage Solutions has 24/7 access to my storage unit, a clean gated grounds, and security cameras. Their prices are great for the amount of space my storage unit holds, and they offer a free truck to move in which I gladly took advantage of! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to go out of their way to help with any questions a customer may have! I would recommend Storage Solutions to anyone in need of a safe, clean, and secure place to sotre their belongings!!! 10/10
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
#1 in Storage
Karen
April 9, 2018
In my opinion they are the best. My experience is going great. Nice staff, great location, free move in truck, and first month free. What else could I ask for.?
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 1, 2018
Great place! Great management, very professional! I could not ask for anything else. I like the place a lot.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 28, 2018
This place is great! I appreciate that the management checks the storage units every day for security. Great pricing as well! I definitely recommend this place to everybody!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
2 years now and very happy
Suzie Canteen
January 22, 2018
been here for over 2 years now and not a single complaint. The staff here is fantastic and the storage is clean, safe and secure. highly recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Storage......solution!!
Carol Tenny
January 6, 2018
I needed storage very last minute yesterday and I walked out happy. Definitely got me my storage solution
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Moved from peotone
James Planter
January 6, 2018
I just moved into Manteno from Peotone and found this place the other day to move my stuff that I didn't have room for. definitely recommend if you need storage space
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
staff is very helpful
Leroy Thomas
December 29, 2017
I needed to find something very short notice and they helped me move from my old storage place to my new one same day. Had boxes and everything I needed right there at the store
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Make it easy on yourself
megan
December 29, 2017
Just go here. They're easily the best in town, save yourself some time and money if you have to store something they have you covered.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cleanest in town
October 31, 2017
i felt very safe a comfortable here. The storages were very clean and the property was incredibly well take care of.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great pricing
Lesley Richards
October 30, 2017
Best prices in town. let me save you some research. Just go here. They will take care of you better than anyone around.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Truck Deal
Hunter Gable
October 23, 2017
Not only do these guys have the cleanest storage in town, they also have a free truck rental! Very convenient for a small business owner like me!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
easy and convenient
Lisa Vernon
October 21, 2017
Very convenient and right off the highway! We grabbed a few boxes and tape and were off to the races with our move. Cleanest storage we stopped at while shopping around!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage around
Julia R
October 19, 2017
We moved to Storage Solutions from another storage place and found them to be much more professional and helpful to our needs. Manager was very nice and took care of us quickly. Very happy with the service my family received.
Write a review