Clean & Affordable Self Storage Make A Payment

U-Stor-It - Melrose Park

Near Illinois Secretary of State Facility
4501 W North Ave,
Melrose Park, IL 60160
Current Customers: 708.865.1331

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 19 Reviews
5 Stars - 19 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely
Michael McGrath
October 29, 2018
Took the day off today to look at storage units. Was so fortunate to find this facility U-Store-It at 4501 North Avenue Melrose Park. Had the pleasure of dealing with jovany. He was very professional took the time out it showed me the full facility. Security was awesome felt like I was in Fort Knox. Out of all the facilities I've looked at today this was number one Beyond clean!!!! Price was extremely reasonable was only looking for 4 months of storage now I think I'm going to use it all year round for my vehicle. Not only would I recommend this place to family and friends I would also recommend it to my worst enemy.. feel very comfortable leaving my personal items in the hands of this company thanks again for everything sincerely Michael McGrath
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service and very clean and affordable
Gonzalo Moya
April 13, 2018
I needed a storage real fast came across Ustorit in Melrose Park and was satisfied with I seen very clean ,customer service was great overall I'm happy with my choose.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location would recommend low prices great service.
Susana Martinez
March 28, 2018
I was looking around for storage walked in to Ustorit in Melrose Park and was very happy with what I saw very clean , great customer service , I felt safe leaving my things there they have great security over all I would recommend to anybody I had a great experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Customer Service
Cris
February 24, 2018
Everyone knows how stressful moving can be and I was having a very hard day but as soon I walked in u-stor-it,I was greeted with a warm welcome and a SMILE. I was unsure on what size unit I initially wanted but Ambrosina took the time to show me each unit so I can see which one best suites me. She answered all my questions with no problems.I rented a unit with Ambrosina and she was extremely helpful. This is the type customer service every facility should have. Thank you Ambrosina for such a good experience. I will most definitely refer family and friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Hector Lopez
February 20, 2018
The lady inside was nice and the security seemed A+. They had multiple keypads that you need to enter in order to get inside. I feel very secure leaving my stuff in here and the price can't be beat.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best in the area
Juan
January 22, 2018
After looking for storage for a few days I took a tour at u-stor-it and made a reservation that same day. Very clean and convenient location right off of north ave, best option in the Melrose Park area
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
best storage i've had!!
Ricardo Pacilla
January 6, 2018
I move alot since I'm in the military and I always have to get a storage for at least 6 months or so. This was by far the best one I've had so far.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great northlake storage
Emiliano Sanchez
January 6, 2018
I had a metro storage before and then switched here and its so much better. Manager is Ambrosina thank you so much!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean
December 29, 2017
I was surprised by how well they keep the place. The unit I got was exactly what I needed and felt good leaving my stuff there
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, affordable, convenient
Nico Garcia
December 29, 2017
The store is right off the highway and easy for me to stop by coming from work. The staff is very nice and helps me get the job done!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Unparalleled On Site - Julio is Phenomenal
Alex Balestrieri
August 11, 2016
Just wanted to take a moment to express gratitude for Julio, who went above and beyond the call to ensure a successful load in experience for come complicated and fussy equipment we moved in for long term storage. He gave us his entire focus and the full support of the facility when we needed it and somehow managed to usher a heavy machine that was 2 inches too tall for the unit's door into place. We could not have had a better experience and will consistently refer others in our industry to this location and team. Many thanks, NewMoon Chicago www.NewMoonChicago.com
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Staff are Great!
Paulette R
August 11, 2016
Very pleased with the storage service over here on North Ave in Melrose Park. Julio and his team really know what they are doing. Plenty of selection on boxes and supplies. I would do business there anytime. Recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Job well done
Miguel soccio
August 11, 2016
Julio helped us rent my space today at ogden ave in lisle. We had a very great service with him at u-stor-it. good storage spaces.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and secure, very pleased
Michelle jensen
August 5, 2016
Sue was super friendly and totally went above and beyond. i highly recommend their storage! best in Melrose Park.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
All your storage needs under one roof
Sammy
August 5, 2016
Julio was very helpful. I would recommend this place. All your storage needs under one roof in Melrose Park!!Great storage facility!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and answered all questions
Algird
August 4, 2016
Julio answered all of my questions and helped my family and I to get the best price for everything we needed to store. Thanks Julio, excellent job. Best storage in Melrose Park
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great prices on storage
Barbara
August 4, 2016
Close to our home in Northlake. Secure. Clean. Very friendly. Would recommend to anyone needing storage in the Northlake or Melrose Park area
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great manager
Julie N
August 3, 2016
I appreciate coming into a store and being greeted with a smile. Julio was professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Chris
August 2, 2016
Great service and friendly professional staff.
Write a review