Clean & Affordable Self Storage Make A Payment

U-Stor-It - Sacramento

5443 Stockton Blvd , Sacramento, CA 95820
Current Customers: 916.457.8045

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend to everyone
Annette
February 26, 2019
Kathy is one of the ladies that helped me out that works at the stockton blvd location and does her job very well . Thank you for getting ahold of me when I forgot to lock up my unit .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location
James Clifford
February 1, 2019
New ownership has really whipped the place back into shape, it's starting to get much nicer feels secure and they invested in new lights at night.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stocton blvd/Sacramento
Jaime
December 7, 2018
Across the street from Jack in the Box. They for sure have the best rates in town, and the staff have been very nice! Perfect for some equipment that was cluttering our garage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Online payment
Robert Reese
September 7, 2018
Been using this facility for quit some time. But, can not pay online for some reason. I even use the app.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Rates Self Storage Sacramento
Jaime Hernandez
August 29, 2018
This property has some of the best pricing I've seen in Sacramento for Self Storage, very happy with the service price and location off stockton blvd!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Safe
Kyle Hammond
August 27, 2018
I feel very comfortable in our choice of this storage. The staff is great and everything was clean. They even lock down the units at night when the office is closed. 5/5
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 23, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great New Facility off Stockton Blvd
Tom
August 22, 2018
Great Facility thank you Sarah and Kathy for your assistance in getting me a perfect size unit
Write a review