Clean & Affordable Self Storage Make A Payment

U-Stor-It- Lincoln Park / San Diego

Near corner of Logan Ave and S 47th St
930 S 47th St,
San Diego, CA 92113
Current Customers: 619.794.2091

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 29 Reviews
5 Stars - 29 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Richard H.
December 8, 2018
I have the storage for long time and Paula at Front Desk is always helpful. Thank you!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pedro
November 27, 2018
Very good and efficent service, great storages capacity,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes
James
August 18, 2018
Very nice , clean and very nice employees. My complaint is very very limited parking up top to load and unload, you have six spots one is handicap, u-haul trucks take up three and employee on duty usually takes one, put the trucks down below and make employees park on the street, very frustrating. Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Patricia Segrest
August 2, 2018
I Thank you all for your wonderful attitudes and services specially David
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Open early 6:00am
Jose Lopez
April 28, 2018
I rented with this guys this week and was really convenient I work on construction and they open at 6:00am perfect for me and close to the freeway.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very safe facility
Kimberly Howard
April 24, 2018
David was very friendly, the staff is very polite & the carts in the office made it very easy to unload everything.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great All Around!!!
Drew Balor
April 20, 2018
I rented a storage recently here and I had a great experience they have great customer service a lot of sizes and affordable prices. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone that needs a storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
NICE PLACE AND CLEAN
Alexandro Puentes
April 19, 2018
My cousin recommended me this place and he has right, really good staff, they help me and advise what I need, they have cars to move my items, big elevators, they open early morning since 6:00am, work perfect for me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jayson Jones
April 13, 2018
Great Service and Staff very clean units and the very good prices. Will recommend for sure!!!!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
cheapest in town!
Brian D.
April 10, 2018
best affordable storage around town, we had to move of our apartments immediately and the guys in the office helped me with my process, they made renting here very easy and the facility is very clean and brand new as compare to the storages on Federal St.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Muy buenos precios
Dolores Sanchez
April 9, 2018
Las personas que me atendieron me ayudaron mucho y me dieron buenos precios muchas gracias
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you for the pleasant experience U-Stor-It San Diego.
Olivier
February 16, 2018
First off this storage facility has been a real pleasure to work with. The staff has been really helpful from day one. They will really go above and beyond to lend you a hand. I have had no problems with my stay and am very happy how everything turned out. Looking at other reviews on here I think that those who had a bad time, it was just a unfortunate circumstance. I have other friends that use this storage facility and they love it as well. The spaces are clean, neat, and pretty spacious. It was TREMENDOUSLY helpful to have the ULINE carts around and that's just a free little perk they have. I fully recommend this storage facility and will use it again if need be. Thank you for the pleasant experience U-Stor-It San Diego.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very good price and open weekends
Edward H.
February 5, 2018
The storage place has really good deals they give me good promo and I work during the week so I have enough time during the weekends to check on my storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AWESOME STAFF, AMAZING STORAGE AND UHAL
PEDRO G.
February 5, 2018
IF YOU NEED ANYTHING THEY ALL THEIR TO HELP. DAVID IS VERY FRIENDLY BUT HAD TO HELP OTHER PEOPLE AND FRANSICO HELPED ME OUT. HE IS EVEN MORE FRIENDLY NICER AND EVEN HELPED ME WITH ALL MY PROBLEMS. IN MY CHAOTIC SITUATION. AND EVEN HELPED ME WITH UHAL O. IF YOU NEED TO STORE ANYTHING I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE VERY CLEAN AND WELL KEPT. FRANCISCO AND DAVID ARE A1.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Price
Phylicia
February 5, 2018
I got the first month free on a large storage unit, thanks to Francisco who help me on giving me great deal, will stay here for many months thank you! Plus free coffee.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great location
John
February 5, 2018
Great storage unit , clean facility and great staff. Paola and David were very helpful with my moving process
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location
Ashley R
January 24, 2018
Happy to say i got a great location and great price at with U-Stor-It
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and brand new
Deandre W
January 22, 2018
This storage place is very clean and impressively large, the staff is always very professional and help me with whatever I need. Been here for months and couldn't be happier with my choice
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Premier service!!
Maria Espinoza
January 5, 2018
The staff here is so great! Paola found me storage for my move and even gave me the first month free!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very clean
jose gonzalez
January 5, 2018
very clean facility, staff is great and located right by where I work. makes everything very easy for me
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brand new and many options
Jessie Loggins
December 28, 2017
I had to move my stuff in after my move and it was pretty easy. Got a great price on a 10x10 and they have carts for you to use which makes it so much easier
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best in SD
Raul S
December 28, 2017
I've had so many storages in my life and this was by far the best. The managers are great, place is very clean and very convenient right off the freeway. Can't complain!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good Location and Storage
Luke Nora
December 22, 2017
For anyone looking to store items this is a very good location. I have had units in many places around San Diego and can say this is the cleanest and safest storage in the area. I am in and out of my unit at least once a day, the staff are always very helpful and I have had no issues with anything about this self storage. Overall I would highly recommend this location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good customer servoxes
June 30, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would. Best staff. Very knowledgeable. W
Leona
October 18, 2016
The staff was great. Paula and David were great. Knowing the facility and great about everything I had questions about. Would recommend this to family n friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very good
Daniel M
September 20, 2016
Very professional staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Southeast San Diego Storage
Nate
September 14, 2016
The best in southeastern san diego! super clean and the managers were very friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Closest facility to Encanto
James
September 14, 2016
Great Facility brand new close to my house in Encanto. Paoloa was very helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fernando Chavez
May 16, 2016
Write a review