Clean & Affordable Self Storage Make A Payment

U-Stor-It - Streamwood / Bartlett

Near W Irving Park Rd and S Park Blvd
145 W Irving Park Rd,
Streamwood, IL 60107
Current Customers: 630.372.4636

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 18 Reviews
5 Stars - 18 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Indoor Car Parking
Dave
February 20, 2018
I called around everywhere and this was the only place that would let me store a car inside. It was super easy to come in sign the paperwork and be on my way. I would definitely recommend to my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend
Maria
February 9, 2018
Very clean facility definitely recommending this facility to friends and family . Great customer service .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and great facility
Elizabeth
February 8, 2018
Facility clean and secure . Sue is very helpful with great customer service. Was moving and ended up a one stop shop. Rented my unit and picked up boxes and moving supplies. Will recommend to family and friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean and professional service
Lorraine Westwood
January 22, 2018
Moved my grandmother out of her house this week and had to find a storage unit for her, came here because of a referral from my friend and I'm glad I did. the store is very clean and got a unit with the first month free!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stored my car here and its been great since
January 6, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Beautiful storage
Meggie
January 6, 2018
Looks brand brand new and the units are big and held everything that I had!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Helped me out
Lizzy
December 29, 2017
When my mother passed this past month I was in a panic to find a place to put all her stuff. I found this and got the problem solved in a weekend. Thank you for being so amazing, Sue!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
top notch security
Ben
December 29, 2017
I was really impressed by all the security they have at this place. I wanted to make sure my stuff was safe, and it really is. cameras, pinpads, etc this place has it all
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very satisfied with facility
Jim Hall
July 11, 2016
My son and I used this facility for 2.5 years. Great customer service. When we moved out my bank sent one payment too many from my autopay (my mistake). I received a very quick refund as promised by Sue. We recommend this place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility
Chris Strauss
May 23, 2016
Sue and her team are wonderul. I rented for 8 months and never had any issues. This place is clean and well taken care of.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful!
Mara
April 30, 2016
This is the cleanest storage unit I have ever used. The people are extremely nice and I am beyond excited that I picked this place to store my things.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This is a Great Facility & Sue (Property Manager) is wonderful
Jim Russo
January 14, 2016
We had a unit at the "Orange Place" (Public Storage) for eight years. The corporate philosophy there is : Raise the rent", Do minimal improvements and Who cares about Customer Satisfaction"; COMPLETE OPPOSITE HERE.. These people want your business , value you as a customer and have a facility that is so much better than the completion. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment to meet with Sue; she is great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris
October 30, 2015
Excellant storage facility. Very clean and the storage units are easily accessible. The big garage is a plus for cold days. You can eaisly fit is 16ft moving truck into the garage. The Employees are personable and when I asked to view the storage unit sizes for what I was moving in, I wasnt made to feel like I was a burden. Other storage facilites I was.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for storage space.
Sandy Hopkins
October 21, 2015
I had 2 storage's at a very well know storage facility for 17 years {we will call them the orange company} The past 3 years my storage's went up in price triple than what I started out paying When I asked why I was told for maintenance and up keep. I went there and this place was awful. very deep holes in the roads and several other problems. When I went to U-Stor-it it was very, very clean. I was treated like they cared about me. The orange place didn't even care I was moving out or why I was moving out after 17 years. U-Stor-It prices are very reasonable. Their costumer service is the Best.100% better than the orange storage. I will recommend U-Stor-It to everyone I know looking for a storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Evelyn
September 16, 2015
Awesome storage facility! Super clean! Great prices, great staff, provided water to our entire moving crew! Most importantly, our monthly rent never increased! Highly recommend! Great prices!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Staff
Min
August 14, 2015
My experience as a 1st-time customer was great. Everything was as expected and advertised, the process was quick and best of all, the service and personalities of the staff were enjoyable; When I went in the office, Virgil took awesome care of me. He was very professional and took time to explain everything. He walked me to my climate controlled unit (which he recommended) and made me feel very comfortable with renting here. Things seem secured, clean, and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them. Thanks Virgil for the great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 1, 2015
Needed a storage unit asap and Sue recommended a 7.5x10. I got one immediately and started to unload my stuff into my storage unit. Very clean facility and great location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
brian
October 31, 2014
Super helpful customer service! Having never used self storage before i didn't really know what to look for. The manager suggested a 10x20 outdoor space, which turned out to be so convenient and exactly what i needed.
Write a review