Clean & Affordable Self Storage Make A Payment

U-Stor-It- Westmont

Across the Street from Ty Warner Park
701 Blackhawk Drive,
Westmont, IL 60559
Current Customers: 630.590.5518

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 22 Reviews
5 Stars - 22 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Westmont/Hinsdale Area
Colin T
December 7, 2018
Across the street from Ty Warner Park and behind the autodealerships. Overall have had a great expierence with this company and they did a very impressive job with the new building and everything is very clean!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
One less thing to worry about
DS
September 25, 2018
With quickly putting my house on the market and moving, I had many things to deal with all over the place. This place gave me one less thing to worry about in that it's clean, safe at night, reasonably priced, and accessible at the times I needed it. I also loved the free carts and interior parking, which made loading and unloading my car sooo much easier. And I even appreciated the piped in music, which was usually a song I hadn't heard in a while. The staff is great! Thank you!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
JUST AMAZINGZ!!
Jess
May 19, 2018
I came in to rent a uhaul with a friend and ended up getting a unit for myself! Alberto and Charvis were very helpful and kind.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
CLEAN & REASONABLE!!!!!
Matthew Jensen
April 6, 2018
Facility is new and the unis are reasonably priced. Staff was extremely helpful with assisting us during this crazy move!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Spring Cleaning!
Charles J.
March 29, 2018
My wife and I do our annual spring cleaning around this time. You'd be amazed by how much clutter you collect over the year. When we were looking for storage in the area, U-Stor-It came up. We were greeted with superb customer service and the facility was spotless! Best storage in town!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brand New
James
February 20, 2018
This place just opened up near where I live and wow am I impressed. It looks great and is a welcome addition. I came in and they offered me a special. Everything is brand new and it feels great to be using a new space.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Facility!
Donald Streator
February 19, 2018
The facility is extremely clean and the units are reasonably priced.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional!
February 6, 2018
Finding a storage facility that is clean and professional is hard to find. Luckily I drove by one day and decided to take a tour and get a space for my seasonal items. The price was reasonable and they even had bottled water and coffee in the office! This place exceeded my expectations!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service!!!!
Patricia Mcrea
February 5, 2018
The two employees there were extremely helpful and professional. The Facility is also very nice and clean!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Got a great storage
January 22, 2018
This place opened just a few months ago and it shows, its very clean. The staff are experienced and professional and got me storage with great security features and way cheaper than I thought
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Loading bay makes it sooooo easy
Patty Renault
January 6, 2018
Storage is annoying but the loading bay here makes it sooo much easier
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mason T
January 6, 2018
Noticed this place on my way to pick up my kids at school and decided to stop by. I needed to store some stuff for my business. Great place if you need any type of storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Big units
Terry Klinheister
December 29, 2017
I just found a unit big enough to hold all my businesses inventory and I couldn't be happier. Was way cheaper than I expected, my shop was getting pretty full this winter so I'm glad I found this
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
New and clean
Bobby Perkins
December 29, 2017
I just heard this place opened here in Westmont, right in time for my move. Walked in to a beautiful new facility with free coffee and very nice staff. Would recommend to anyone needing storage in Westmont/Clarendon Hills
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hinsdale Self Storage
James B
December 28, 2017
Very happy with the space that we have. Everything is inside carpeted warm and across the street from Ty Warner park. Overall a very good experience during our moving time.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ty Warner Park
November 10, 2017
Finally a location close to my house. Very clean, carpeted and well lit, I am very happy that we now have the space close to our house
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I recommend this storage
Meredith Florence
October 31, 2017
From the get go these guys took care of us. They stayed a bit later to get us all checked in and even gave us a discount. The manager seemed rushed and was so so helpful. These guys rock!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brand NEW!
Kris Lens
October 30, 2017
Very happy to have this storage. Brand new and very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service!
Erynne Lane
October 23, 2017
This place really wow'd us. From the second we walked in the manager was ready to answer all of our questions. We were in and out in about 10 minutes!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great local storage
Christine Richards
October 21, 2017
Very safe space. Being next to Ty Warner Park, I feel very safe storing my stuff here. The manager that helped us out was very nice and got us in and out very quickly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very safe
Jenny Miller
October 19, 2017
We feel very comfortable in our choice of this storage. Very knowledgeable staff and clean spaces. Everything is indoor and locks down at night. We feel very safe with them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Storage!!
Dawn L
August 2, 2017
Finally we get a storage place that looks safe! Cannot wait for you to open!
Write a review