Clean & Affordable Self Storage Make A Payment

U-Stor-It - Beverly

Near Western Ave and 111th St
11118 S Rockwell St,
Chicago, IL 60655
Current Customers: 773.779.8700

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 21 Reviews
5 Stars - 21 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Price Local Business
Chico
May 10, 2018
Very happy with the price and location of the property. They have a ton of security cameras and key pad access, and drive-up storage for all my summer landscaping items near 111th and western
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aweome!
Evelyn
May 2, 2018
Great customer service, the young lady showed me several unit until I found the right one for my belongings.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage!!
Ms. Gilbert
April 18, 2018
Great customer service! I've been renting from here and a few days ago I had problems moving a box in my unit and the young lady working there helped me!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Beverly/ Chicago Storage
Ray
April 16, 2018
Close to my house and very clean facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice & Easy
Max
April 15, 2018
Toured and rented a unit, the young lady was super busy but manage to get me out in no time. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome!
Amy
February 21, 2018
I was recommended by a friend who rents at this facility and honestly the best customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Morgan PArk
Dan B
February 1, 2018
Great property very happy with the service and local business! Thank you for your help U-Stor-It
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cleanest storage in Chicago
Tasha Watkins
January 22, 2018
I had a storage last year that was very dirty and hated it, went with these guys this year and it was so much cleaner and just a better experience overall thank you!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jerome
January 5, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mt greenwood Storage
Tanya Anthony
January 5, 2018
If you need storage near Mt Greenwood I would definitely recommend. I was at a different U-Stor-It in the past and it was great both times. Best staff around
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Storage
Trevon Williams
December 28, 2017
Finally found a good safe storage place close to me. No more public storage! this place is much cleaner and safer
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
look no further
Jeff Wender
December 28, 2017
they got it right!! Wesley helped me find just what I needed, and the place is very secure. Would recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely worth it
Aquil Baker
November 3, 2017
This facility is very well kept and secure i visit often and coming from another facility which was also quite nice this place and its staff are just awesome A. Baker
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good
chris
September 19, 2017
very fast service and never had a problem at this storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service
Penny R
September 12, 2017
Start to finish the storage manager Maria was professional and helpful. Moving into the Beverly area, we are happy to have a storage place that is so close!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeremy is Great
January 3, 2017
Jeremy is a great worker with awesome customer service. He is helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very fast service
matty prince
November 8, 2016
We were in and out in no time. the manager that helped us could not have been more knowledgable. We got our first month free and a great deal on some boxes! If you need storage for anythign check these guys out.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice people
Amy Wilborn
November 8, 2016
Marcus is very friendly and helpful. No hassle company. I recommend to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice place staff polite an knowledgeable
Chilli
September 29, 2016
The place is secure an clean just a little dusty an no air circulating open on top with wire cover
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary
June 12, 2015
Great place! Best storage place that I've ever used - very clean and up to date. The staff here was very pleasant and very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer Service
John Brazill
April 29, 2015
ELizabeth the manager could not have been more helpful! definitely would recommend!
Write a review